The Pain and Struggles of Starting Out On This Journey in Computer Science

·

1 min read

So I'm following this YouTube tutorial about how to do a blurring loading and I almost got threw it (excluding some mishaps that I could not figure out), but some things happen and I end up exiting the "launch in browser" screen. So I try to reopen and I can't. I literally can't. Around 30 minutes of attempting to reopen the screen with no success causes me to just restart my project. What a world.

Anyway this is my first blog and I just wanted to talk about something in order to get a discussion going if that's possible or get notoriety. My name is James and I aspire to accomplish a lot of things in computer science. Right now I'm learning as a web developer, but I am thinking about adventuring into other endeavors as well. It matters where the money is the highest after all.